Warm Springs


2017 NFFTY Official Selection
2017 NFFTY Audience Award Winner
2017 Tally Shorts Official Selection
2017 SOHO International Film Festival Official Selection
2017 SOHO International Film Festival Best Short Film Grand Jury Prize
2017 Dances With Films Official Selection
2017 San Diego International Film Festival Official Selection

An impressionable young boy’s determination to be accepted by his older brother leads him head-on into trouble.

Producer: Nick De Bellis
Co-Producers: Sean Wang, Jonjon Wong, Fahad Manzur
Writer/Director/Editor: Sean Wang
1st Assistant Director: Rayka Zehtabchi
Director of Photography: Sam Davis
Production Coordinator: Tim Deters
Production Designer: Rayka Zehtabchi
Art Director: Tyler Moore
1st Assistant Camera: Jeff Vanderpool
2nd Assistant Camera: Connor Ellmann
Gaffer + B-Cam Operator: Brian M. Tang
Key Grip: Adrian Ehlman
Grip + BTS Photographer: Julian Olea
Composer: Breton Vivian
Sound Designer: Jenna Neish
Production Sound: Jenna Neish, Dylan Hurley
VFX: Josh Jackson
Assistant Editor: Tim Deters
Digital Imaging Technician: Tim Deters
Production Assistants: Erika Svensson, Nicole Sim, Colleen Murphy, Benji Steinberg

Poster Design by Sarah Ching (https://www.facebook.com/SarahChingPhotography/)